Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liza Souza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liza Souza

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jesse fisher

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5
"She never returns calls when she says she will call you back. My policy was canceled and had to be rewritten by her for a higher amount because I called after hours and spoke to a mainland agent. Worst customer service I have EVER had from State Farm!! If you plan on using State Farm, I recommend you do your research and find another agent."

Padma Tso

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lovely experience, professional and simple."

Megan Cardenas

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was very helpful and broke things down really well for me so I could understand better. She made everything very easy and painless. Grateful for her help!"

Isa Wipfli

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liza has helped me build the foundation of my small business on Maui. I highly recommend her services."

Thanya Al-Saadoon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an excellent insurance provider, this is it! Liza & her team at State Farm in Pukalani consistently go above & beyond in terms of a warm and positive Maui welcome, knowledge about my insurance needs & flexibility. They always get me what I need, when I need it, in such a friendly manner. I give them a 10 out of 10!"

win aguilar

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"One and only insurer on maui for me"

Chris Corpuz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liza Souza at State Farm Insurance is a very important agent. She goes above and beyond her duties to help out all of her customers. She is so very helpful and appreciated friend. Thank you so very much Aloha."

Dorothy Savona

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liza Souza, with Maui State Farm Insurance, has been our insurance agent for for a long time. We are very appreciative of Liza as she responds immediately to your situation and is very knowledgeable and professional in her level of customer service. She makes you feel you are the most important client of the day, assuring you she will find the best solution to resolve your situation. Liza keeps her commitments to you. In today’s busy world, it is very assuring to know your property, auto and personal assets and loved ones are fully protected. I highly recommend Liza and thank her for always being there for us! Dorothy Savona"

Kevin Williams

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team is courteous and helpful beyond expectation. I have been helped through some difficult situations with the ease of knowing that my insurance agent is on my side. I highly recommend using Liza Souzas’ team of professionals to all of my family and friends. I am a very happy and satisfied customer."

Peter Black

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment we moved to Kula 26 years ago we have had all 5-Star service from LIza Souza and Sabrina Mindoro. PLUS, they gave us the very best price, super fair and reasonable, way better than all the “low-cost” companies who are great at taking your money but lacking on the other end when you need service. They have helped us with our renter’s insurance, car insurance and business property insurance. They have always been super responsive in answering questions, sending us important papers, handling our auto claim when someone blindsided and T-Boned me in my car (arghh), a time when you are very shook up, your brain is rattled and you are not at your most cheery. They were there, 100%. They guided us and helped us through thick and thin and therefore I recommend you call them today and get with a great team who really do care and really do help you when you need it most all at a fair, reasonable price!!!"

Scott Kawachi

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Liza Souza for years now and have had the best experience. Highly recommend!"

Luma Kinasz

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liza and Sabrina are great! Very efficient and sweet!"

Malia Banashek

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service & professionalism from Agent Sabrina. She walked us through all of our options and helped us select a policy that worked for us and our budget. I appreciate her attention to detail & was able to answer all of our questions."

David Mackwell

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liza and her team were wonderful! Very knowledgeable about products and helped me with all my questions. I would highly recommend this State Farm office!"

adminmaui Kawikas Painting

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for many years. Her and her team are very helpful. The service is top notch. They go out of there way to make sure you get the most out of your policy. They give you there honest opinion and Explanation of your policy so you know what your paying for and what your getting in return."

Michael Kimura

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liza takes care of her clients like they are her family. She makes busy life easier."

Dwain Inaba

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 30 years great service ."

Giovanna Wong

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Informative! Explained policy details throughly! Wonderful staff, pleasant office and great location!"

George Cordeiro

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service I will be recommending them to my friends and family"

Melanie Padgett

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s great to be able to contact a local agent and get immediate service. No hassles with time differences and long waits on the phone."

SANDRA MORIKAWA

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liza and her them are always so friendly and helpful. They got me the best insurance bundle for my house and cars."

Beth Kawachi

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Liza Souza State Farm for years, and I highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs. Sabrina is especially helpful and goes above and beyond to help me every time I have questions or need to make changes to my plan(s). :)"

Joann Pokipala

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liza and her staff keep me updated and aware of and on policies If I have questions or concerns, they communicate and respond without hesitation, accurately and efficiently."

Ropheka Gershom

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with State Farm! They’ve been my provider ever since I started driving and they have always been helpful and easy to work with. Liza and Sabrina were especially helpful in transferring my insurance when I moved from Oregon to Hawaii. They went above and beyond to make sure I wasn’t overpaying when my plan was updated and made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you!!"

Kris Watson

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad Liza is my agent! She's got your back!"